2017 EMAR Board of Directors

OFFICERS

2014 Lawana Smith photo sLawana Smith
ERA Freeman & Assoc.
2017 President
2017 OAR Director
wonderwoman1961@msn.com
503-312-8836

Greg WhistlerGreg Whistler
Premiere Property Group
2017 President-Elect
2017 OAR Director
greg@whistle4ahome.com
503-936-3495

Tobbe Hennby
Absolute Real Estate
2017 Immediate Past-President
2017 OAR Director
tobbehennby@hotmail.com
503-705-4824

lindseydudevoirLindsey Dudevoir
Berkshire Hathaway
2017 Treasurer
2017 OAR Director Alternate
ldudevoir@bhhsnw.com
503-953-4117

 

DIRECTORS

2013 Sharon Alexander2Sharon Alexander
RE/MAX Equity Group
2017 Director
sharonalexander@remax.net”
503-329-6042

 

Joel Bramwell PhotoJoel Bramwell
Bramwell Properties
2017 – 2018 Director
bramwellproperties.joel@gmail.com
971-322-9669

Margit Cooper PhotoMargit Cooper
The Broker Network PDX East
2017 – 2018 Director
margit@margitcooper.com
503-701-6099

 

Karen CrostonKaren Croston
Mt. Hood Realty
2017 – 2018 Director
Karen@MthoodRealty.com
503-880-0567

Jamie Hinkel
ERA Freeman & Associates
2017 Director
leaanne1128@yahoo.com
503-943-0121

Jim Hinkel
ERA Freeman & Associates
2017 Director

2017 OAR Director
hinkel8949@aol.com
                           503-380-6550

sueohalloranSue O’Halloran
Kohler Meyers O’Halloran
2016 – 2017 Director
2017 OAR Director Alternate
sue@kmorealestate.com
503-780-4814

 

Darren O'Halloran PhotoDarren O’Halloran
Kohler Meyers O’Halloran
2017 Director
darren@kmorealestate.com
503-780-4814

Rodeny (Rod) Barker photoRod Barker
Mt. Hood Realty
2016 – 2017 Director
rod@MthoodRealty.com
503-329-1249

2014 Mary Sorenson photo sMary Sorenson
Real Estate Firm World-Wide
2017 – 2018 Director
refwrbr@aol.com
503-997-8898

RMLS™ DIRECTORS

craigfahnerCraig Fahner
John L Scott-Sandy
2017 – 2019 RMLS™ Director
cfahner68@gmail.com
503-653-9720

 

George Perkins
20/20 Properties
2015 – 2017 RMLS™ Director
perkins@worldstar.com
503-572-0807

 

Willis Bil
BIL Willis
ERA Freeman & Associates
2016 – 2018 RMLS™ Director
bilteam@portland-homes.com
503-329-0700alignalignleft