2018 EMAR Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Greg WhistlerGreg Whistler
Premiere Property Group
2018 President
2018 OAR Director
greg@whistle4ahome.com
503-936-3495

 

Margit Cooper Photo

Margit Cooper
The Broker Network, LLC
2018 President-Elect
2018 OAR Director
margit@margitcooper.com
503-701-6099

 

Lawana Smith photoLawana Smith
ERA Freeman & Assoc.
2018 Immediate Past-President
wonderwoman1961@msn.com
503-312-8836

Josh Dieringer
Oregon First
2018 Treasurer
oregonrebroker@gmail.com
503-317-2178

 

DIRECTORS

Rod Barker
Mt. Hood Realty
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
rod@MthoodRealty.com
503-329-1249

Joel Bramwell PhotoJoel Bramwell
Bramwell Properties
2017 – 2018 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
bramwellproperties.joel@gmail.com
971-322-9669

Karen CrostonKaren Croston
Mt. Hood Realty
2017 – 2018 Director
2018 OAR Director
Karen@MthoodRealty.com
503-880-0567

Monique Farinha Photo

Monique Farinha
Berkshire Hathaway HSNW
2018 – 2019 Director
mfarinha@bhhsnw.com
949-355-2688

Jamie Hinkel
ERA Freeman & Associates
2017 – 2018 Director
leaanne1128@yahoo.com
503-943-0121

 

Carole Keser PhotoCarole Keser
Summa Real Estate Executives
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Director
carole@carolekeser.com
360-633-6353

Melissa Lawrence PhotoMelissa Lawrence
Berkshire Hathaway HSNW
2018 Director
melissalawrence@bhhsnw.com
541-260-2144

Kristina Molina Photo

Kristina Molina
John L. Scott – Sandy
2018 Director
kristinamolina@johnlscott.com
503-668-3178

Robie Ranes PhotoRobie Ranes
Legacy Realty Group
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
robie.ranes@gmail.com
503-544-7760

2014 Mary Sorenson photo sMary Sorenson
Real Estate Firm World-Wide
2017 – 2018 Director
refwrbr@aol.com
503-997-8898

 

 

 

RMLS™ DIRECTORS

craigfahnerCraig Fahner
John L Scott – Gresham
2017 – 2019 RMLS™ Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
cfahner68@gmail.com
503-653-9720

 

 

George Perkins
20/20 Properties
2018 – 2020 RMLS™ Director
perkins@worldstar.com
503-572-0807

 

 

Willis BilBIL Willis
ERA Freeman & Associates
2016 – 2018 RMLS™ Director
bilteam@portland-homes.com
503-329-0700

 

 

OAR (STATE) DIRECTORS

Margit Cooper PhotoMargit Cooper
The Broker Network, LLC
2018 President-Elect
2018 OAR Director
margit@margitcooper.com
503-701-6099

 

Karen Croston

Karen Croston
Mt. Hood Realty
2017 – 2018 Director
2018 OAR Director
Karen@MthoodRealty.com
503-880-0567

tobbehennby-13010305m

Tobbe Hennby
Absolute Real Estate
2018 OAR Director
tobbehennby@hotmail.com
503-705-4824

 

Carole Keser Photo

Carole Keser
Summa Real Estate Executives
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Director
carolekeser@carolekeser.com
360-633-6353

Greg WhistlerGreg Whistler
Premiere Property Group
2018 President
2018 OAR Director
greg@whistle4ahome.com
503-936-3495

 

Rod Barker
Mt. Hood Realty
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
rod@MthoodRealty.com
503-329-1249

Joel Bramwell Photo

Joel Bramwell
Bramwell Properties
2017 – 2018 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
bramwellproperties.joel@gmail.com
971-322-9669

lindseydudevoir-12102434mLindsey Dudevoir
Berkshire Hathaway HSNW
2018 OAR Alternate Director
ldudevoir@bhhsnw.com
503-953-4117

 

craigfahnerCraig Fahner
John L Scott – Gresham
2017 – 2019 RMLS™ Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
cfahner68@gmail.com
503-653-9720

 

Robie Ranes PhotoRobie Ranes
Legacy Realty Group
2018 – 2019 Director
2018 OAR Alternate Director
robie.ranes@gmail.com
503-544-7760